Ephrata Pioneer Fire Company

Upcoming Events

Chicken BBQ Fundraiser

Annual Open House

Chicken BBQ Fundraiser

Chicken BBQ Fundraiser

Chicken BBQ Fundraiser

09/24/2024 - 09/28/2024
105th Ephrata Fair

10/06/2024 - 10/12/2024
Fire Prevention Week

Chicken BBQ Fundraiser

Santa Run

View All Events

2022 Incidents
Jan 0
Feb 0
Mar 0
Apr 0
May 0
Jun 0
Jul 0
Aug 0
Sep 0
Oct 0
Nov 0
Dec 0
Total 0

Web Counters
Website Visitors
July 6, 2022
Visitors Today
May 25, 2024
2024 Ephrata Pioneer Officers
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter RSS

February 4, 2024

The Ephrata Pioneer Fire Company is happy to announce our 2024 officers.

Fire Chief: Mike Kiefer
Deputy Chief: Cody Bowen
Assistant Chief: Matt Williams
Captain: Tim Doty
Lieutenant: Paul McGonigal
Lieutenant: Casey Tommasi
Lieutenant: Zach Eberly
Sergeant: Mike Wertz

Chief Engineer: Will Herskowitz
1st Assistant: Mitch Buzzard
2nd Assistant: Zach Eberly

Fire Police:
Captain: Ralph Mowen
Lieutenant: Art Reider
Sergeant: Brent Reihl

Administrative Officers:
President: Jim Kiefer
1st Vice: Tim Doty
2nd Vice: Casey Tommasi
Recording Secretary: Ben Kopp
Assistant Recording Secretary: Abbie Whitehill
Treasurer: Mike Wertz
Financial Secretary: Don Whitcraft
Assistant Financial Secretary/Treasurer: Paul McGonigal
Trustees: Dennis Townsley, Vern Schmuck, Jim Weigand, Paul Miley

Add a Comment Add a Comment 0 Comment(s)

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Ephrata Pioneer Fire Company
135 South Sate Street
Ephrata, PA 17522
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 717-733-4850
E-mail: info@ephratafire.org
Copyright © 2024 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)